	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2024-25)
Sr.No.	Name of the Member & Address
1	Isabel Fernandes Manager Carmel Convent School, Sector 9B Chandigarh
2	Parmar Sefali Dhiraj Principal Carmel Convent School, Sector 9B, Chandigarh
3	Sr. Premalini A.C Vice-Principal Carmel Convent School, Sector 9B, Chandigarh
4	Sr. Satya Member Carmel Convent, Sector 9C, Chandigarh
5	Sr.Teena Maria (Educationist) Principal Carmel Convent School Malcha Marg, Chanakyapuri, Delhi
6	Regy Joseph (Sr.Arti) (Educationist) Principal Sacred Heart Sen. Sec. School Sector 26,Chandigarh
7	Br. Augustine Jairaj (Educationist) Principal St.John's High School, Sector 26,Chandigarh
8	Dr. Monica B.Sood Parent (Doctor) House No. 131, Sector 4, MDC, Panchkula
9	Sr.Siji Issac (Educationist) Principal St.Annes Convent School, Sector 32,Chandigarh
10	Mr.Kamal Singh Pathania (Educationist) Principal KV OCF, Sector 29, Chandigarh.
11	Mr.Munish Kapila Parent (Advocate) #No.147, Sector 21A, Chandigarh
12	Ms.Indu Elizabeth Lakra Office Staff Village Tohga, SAS Nagar Mohali
13	Mrs.Manju Mehta Teacher #1102 Eco Tower, Shivalik Avenue Sector 125, Mohali
14	Mrs.Chandrawati Machhan Teacher #1013,Sector 8C, Chandigarh